Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
16 mai 2010 7 16 /05 /mai /2010 01:35

As I went down in the river to pray
Studyin' about the good ol' way
And who shall wear the starry crown?
Good Lord, show me the way !

O sisters let's go down
Let's go down, come on down
O sisters, let's go down
Down in the river to pray

As I went down in the river to pray
Studyin' about the good ol' way
And who shall wear the robe and crown?
Good Lord, show me the way !

O brothers let's go down
Let's go down, come on down
Come on brothers, let's go down
Down in the river to pray

As I went down in the river to pray
Studyin' about the good ol' way
And who shall wear the starry crown?
Good Lord, show me the way !

O fathers let's go down
Let's go down, come on down
O fathers, let's go down
Down in the river to pray

As I went down in the river to pray
Studyin' about the good ol' way
And who shall wear the robe and crown?
Good Lord, show me the way !

O mothers let's go down
Come on down, won't you wanna go down?
Come on mothers, let's go down
Down in the river to pray

As I went down in the river to pray
Studyin' about the good ol' way
And who shall wear the starry crown?
Good Lord, show me the way !

O siners let's go down
Let's go down, come on down
O siners, let's go down
Down in the river to pray

As I went down in the river to pray
Studyin' about the good ol' way
And who shall wear the robe and crown?
Good Lord, show me the way !

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires