Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
16 mai 2010 7 16 /05 /mai /2010 01:14

Cliquez sur le titre désiré afin d'afficher les paroles


Amazing grace (My chains are gone)
By an' by
Down in the river to pray
Everybody sings freedom
Glory, glory, hallelujah

Go tell it on de mountains

God is so good
Hallelujah
Happy day

I love to praise His name

I was glad when they said unto me
I'm so glad
It's a me
It's my desire

Jingle bells

Joy to the world

L'homme blanc dans l'église noire

La chapelle de Harlem

Laissons entrer le soleil (Let the sunshine in)
Let my people go (Go down, Moses)
Light of the world

Little drummer boy

Love shine a light
Mamy Blue
My life is in your hands
Nobody knows
Noël jazz (Il est né le divin enfant)
Oh when the saints

Peter on de sea

Precious Lord

Rock my soul

Soon-a will be done

Say a little prayer for you

Steal away

Thank you, Lord

The Battle Hymn of the Republic

The rose

Un seul Dieu

Unchained melody

Wade in the water

Yes indeed
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

V
<br /> serai til possible avoir les derniers cants s il vous plit ' lemon tree etc.....<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
V
<br /> mig je ne vois pas les paroles de unchained melodie !! j aimerai bien les imprimer stp bisous stabulos<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre